Skip to Main Content
2021 Thought Leadership Webinars
divider

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 • 10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET

RGA Technovate

Getting Fit and Future-Ready

Uncovering Global Wellness Trends and the Impact of Wearable Technology on the Life Insurance Industry. This Technovate webinar is one that you (and your business!) can’t afford to miss. Wellness topics continue to dominate the industry and understanding your priorities and approach is vital to future success.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Thursday, July 29, 2021 • 12:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Stop Loss Symposium

Reference Based Pricing – A Cost Effective Solution for Employers (But what do you and the employer need to know?)

Reference Based Pricing offers a cost effective solution for many employers. RBP vendors differ in their approach, however, so what are the key questions to ask? This is important for underwriting and pricing, but it’s also critical to ensure that the employer understands the nuances of how RBP works and that the employees are educated to make this a smooth transition from a traditional PPO.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Wednesday, August 4, 2021 • 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET

ReFresh Medical Underwriting Series: Testicular Cancer (Part 2 of 2)

In the August edition of RGA’s ReFresh Series, Dr. Valerie Kaufman will share Part 2 of her focus on Testicular Cancer during this 30-minute session.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Tuesday, September 14, 2021 • 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET

ReFresh Medical Underwriting Series: Sleep Disorders - Sleep Apnea, Narcolepsy, and Restless Legs (Part 1 of 2)

In the September edition of RGA’s ReFresh Series, Dr. Lisa Duckett will share Part 1 of her focus on Sleep Disorders during this 30-minute session.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Wednesday, September 15, 2021 • 10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET

RGA Technovate

Digital Transformation

What are companies doing today to prepare for tomorrow?

CLICK HERE TO ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR


Thursday, September 16, 2021 • 10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 p.m. ET

RGA University Logo

RGA Underwriting University Power Hour

The RGA University Power Hour will feature four case studies presented by RGA's highly experienced underwriters and medical directors. Topics include: Cardiology, Neurology, Cancer, and Avocations.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Wednesday, October 6, 2021 • 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET

ReFresh Medical Underwriting Series: Sleep Disorders - Sleep Apnea, Narcolepsy, and Restless Legs (Part 2 of 2)

In the October edition of RGA’s ReFresh Series, Dr. Lisa Duckett will share Part 2 of her focus on Sleep Disorders during this 30-minute session.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Wednesday, November 10, 2021 • 10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET

RGA Technovate

Defining and Measuring Successful Innovation

Notes from the field on wins, pivots, and opportunities for industry growth.

CLICK HERE TO ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR